✔️ Information reviewed and updated in July 2024 by Pedro Martínez González

In this section we will tell you if we consider that the company AI2 Trade is a safe company or an untrustworthy company. Read our full analysis to find out everything!

We analyze the website, observe every detail and examine the main characteristics that are taken into account when choosing a good broker such as the location, the company to which it belongs, its regulation, its reputation...

Below we will show you essential information about AI2 Trade and we will tell you why we reached such a conclusion:

Basic Information

🌐 Websiteai2trade.com
🏠 CompanyAI2 Trade Ltd
RegulatoryNot regulated
📧 EmailDoes not have
📈 PlataformOwn platform
📌 AddressThe Queens Walk, London SE1 4AA, UK (false)
🕑 Website ageWebsite registered on: April 06, 2023
Company typeForex, Stocks, Metals, Cryptocurrencies, Commodities and Indices Broker

Company: AI2 Trade does not mention which company it belongs to.

Location: AI2 Trade mentions being located in the United Kingdom, however this is false information.

We can already tell you that we are concerned about several characteristics of this company.

What is AI2 Trade?

After having carried out an analysis of the company's website, we can say that AI2 Trade is a broker for Currencies, Shares, Metals, Commodities, Cryptocurrencies and Indices.

Account types

The platform does not offer different accounts to carry out operations.

Information on the web

ai2trade website

Here we show you a screenshot of the AI2 Trade website, which is ai2trade.com. The capture was made in MARCH 2024.

Contact: phone numbers and email

– We have not found the following phone number.

– We have not found the following email.

AI2 Trade Regulation

We have analyzed in depth the current ⚖️ regulatory situation ⚖️ in which this company finds itself and we have reached the following conclusion:

The broker presents us with a very worrying situation; he mentions absolutely nothing about regulating it. What does this make us think? We are talking about an unregulated broker. What does it mean? This means that the broker's clients and all their money are without any type of protection. That is to say, if the broker has bad intentions, most likely you will not be able to do anything to recover your money. Please be very careful with these types of companies. Think carefully before sending money, you are sending it to a company without any type of regulation or protection!

🚫 AI2 Trade Final Rating 🚫

After thoroughly researching the AI2 Trade broker, operating under the ai2trade.com website, we have found several significant concerns that potential investors should be aware of before considering this platform for their financial operations.

AI2 Trade presents itself as a broker that offers a wide range of trading options in various financial markets, including cryptocurrencies, energy, commodities, futures, indices, stocks, forex and metals. Although the website promises competitive spreads and commissions on all asset classes, we have discovered that the company is not regulated by any competent financial authority.

The actual location of AI2 Trade is unknown, raising questions about its transparency and reliability. Furthermore, the website lacks information about the company's registration, making it difficult to verify its legitimacy and credibility.

It is especially worrying that AI2 Trade is not authorized to operate, as confirmed by the complaint from the Spanish regulator CNMV. This lack of authorization suggests that the platform could be operating illegally and not meeting the regulatory standards necessary to protect investors.

In summary, our evaluation of AI2 Trade is negative. We strongly recommend potential investors to avoid using this platform due to its lack of regulation, unknown location, lack of company registration information and complaint from the Spanish regulator CNMV. It is crucial to look for safer and more reliable alternatives to carry out financial operations. Capital protection and financial security should always be the top priority when choosing an online broker.

Updates

AI2 Trade News:

Date Update – news
February 2024Complaint against AI2 Trade financial regulator CNMV

We note that the company already has complaints from financial regulators. Please be very careful!

User Reviews

[democracy id = ”9241 ″]

What is your opinion? We invite you to collaborate with us and vote. You can also leave a comment about your experience with AI2 Trade.

At the end of the review you will find customer comments.


How to Claim Money Scammed by AI2 Trade

If what you want is to know how to claim your capital, if you have been scammed, further down in the FAQ section you can find our advice.

How to Report AI2 Trade

If you feel dissatisfied with the service provided by the company, and for some reason you want to report it, below, in the FAQ section, you can find the best way to report this company.

FAQs

Are there (recommended) alternatives to AI2 Trade?

Yes, of course there are better and safer options! You can see here the brokers we recommend: ranking of the best brokers.

How can I report AI2 Trade?

This depends on where you are, you should go to the financial regulator in your country. Write us a comment on this review and we will help you.

Is AI2 Trade reliable?

No, AI2 Trade is not reliable at all. With a lack of registered location, false addresses, lack of regulation, very negative evaluation, recurring problems with withdrawals of funds and reporting by the CNMV, it is advisable to avoid this platform. Look for more transparent and secure options to protect your investment. Invest with extreme caution and choose platforms with proven financial integrity!

How to recover money from AI2 Trade?

If you want to know how to recover your capital, you can see it here. We explain in detail the process of recovering money from a scam company, step by step.

About the Author: Pedro Martinez Gonzalez

I'll tell you a little about myself! I am a financial analyst and economist with a master's degree in finance.
About my studies: I studied at the University of Salamanca for a Degree in Economics and then did a Master's in Finance in Madrid.
Do you want more information? You can read more about me here in my biography.

4 comments on «AI2 Trade: OPINION AND COMMENTS – IS IT A SCAM?»

  1. JUAN JOSE CORPAS PEGALAJAR Reply

    INVESTMENT PROCESS IN AI.
    6/12/23: I ask for information on investing and AI. They send me a WhatsApp from +44 7360 369 639 where they introduce themselves as the company Fungrashs [email protected] We agree to enter 249, I send them the ID and they make me a Contract for a basic investment course. They automatically include me with those €249 in a program where I can see my investment and where it is invested https://panel.ai2trade.com/client/login with my HvE2klWU password
    6/12/24 A certain CRISEL KLEIN (apparently the Broker they put in place to guide me in my investment) is contacted by phone +44 7456 023611, according to what she tells me is Italian and speaks Spanish. She calls me daily trying to increase the investment.
    5/1/24: I tell him that he didn't trust the issue very much and he tells me that they are registered as a company in the United Kingdom. I ask them to see how in case I want to recover my money as they do and they tell me to enter an account that we opened in the KRAKEN bank, which they call €250 Wallet. I enter it.
    11/1/24 They made me a refund transfer of €50. I find it easy so I don't dare to invest anything more, and I make another deposit of €1.500 during this time I see daily how the investment increases until I have profits of 48%. He insists every day that things are going very well and that it is time to invest.
    11/1/24 Changed phone number to +44 7378198479, which he used until the end.
    14/1/24 I make another deposit of €500. Already with €2.449 invested, the profits rise to 78% but due to your persistence I am beginning to question whether this is real or a scam. Given the insistence that I put in more money, I tell him that I am not going to put in any more money for the time being and that I want to recover part of the money that according to the program I have between investment and profitability. He insists that it is not time to withdraw money, it is time to invest.
    He starts to get angry and I tell him that I want to talk to his superior and a few minutes later another lady who is also Italian and speaks Spanish calls me +44 7441912155. This one but the other one, so I decide to ask for my money back. During all the following days and a multitude of calls and messages, he tells me that my account has already been canceled and that in order to recover the money, I have to send him €1.300 as a DEPOSIT FUND from the United Kingdom treasury, which is returned to me but you have to make that entry. After a long time and seeing that there is no other solution, I make the deposit and the next day he tells me that due to a drop in cryptocurrencies the 1.300 have dropped to 1.100 or something like that and that with that money there is not enough to make the bail fund . Now the one who gets angry is me refusing to send more money since I consider this to be a scam and she insists that if I don't do it I will never get the money back and we are arguing to this day 26/3/24 that I has blocked. They have an email [email protected] Where I have been writing to them, they responded with the same thing as the broker, but they no longer respond to me.

    • Recommended-brokers.com Reply

      Hello JUAN JOSE, thank you for writing about AI2 Trade. Currently this broker is considered a SCAM.

      If you are a client, do not invest more money, their only objective is to steal from you, they manipulate operations manually and keep the money from the moment it reaches their accounts, it never enters the market, everything is prepared so that they make you lose your money to have the excuse of keeping it.

      If you decide to withdraw and they ask you for a ransom in the form of commissions, taxes, fees, legalizations, etc. Never pay it!, that is the alert, from that moment you have to know that you are a client of a scam broker and even if you pay they will never return it to you.

      To help other users or customers, provide as much information as possible, explain how everything happened, where you saw the advertising, who called you, numbers from which you were dialed, emails and everything that comes to mind.

      If you want to recover your money go to our chat or fill out the form in this link: CLAIM YOUR MONEY

      Greetings.

  2. Lucas Reply

    They are inviting me to invest, but I don't want them to steal my money or scam me. Can you help me? Blessings.

    • Recommended-brokers.com Reply

      Hi Lucas, thanks for writing about AI2 Trade. Currently this broker is considered a SCAM.

      If you are a client, do not invest more money, their only objective is to steal from you, they manipulate operations manually and keep the money from the moment it reaches their accounts, it never enters the market, everything is prepared so that they make you lose your money to have the excuse of keeping it.

      If you decide to withdraw and they ask you for a ransom in the form of commissions, taxes, fees, legalizations, etc. Never pay it!, that is the alert, from that moment you have to know that you are a client of a scam broker and even if you pay they will never return it to you.

      To help other users or customers, provide as much information as possible, explain how everything happened, where you saw the advertising, who called you, numbers from which you were dialed, emails and everything that comes to mind.

      If you want to recover your money go to our chat or fill out the form in this link: CLAIM YOUR MONEY

      Greetings.

Leave your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *