✔️ Information reviewed and updated in July 2024 by Pedro Martínez González

Here we will examine whether IFH Capital Trader or iCapitalTrader is a safe or unreliable company in our opinion. Don't miss our full analysis for all the details!

Is the iCapitalTrader company really reliable or is it just another scam in the world of online investments?

Below we will show you essential information about iCapitalTrader and we will tell you why we reached such a conclusion:

Basic Information

🌐 Websiteicapitaltrader.com
🏠 Company*Mentions being part of IFH Capital Trader Ltd
RegulatoryMentions being regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA)
📧 Email[email protected] y [email protected]
📈 PlataformOwn platform
📌 AddressMentions being located at Dragonara Business Center Block B, Ground Floor, St. Julian's, STJ3340, Malta
🕑 Website ageWebsite registered on: 2023-06-26
Company typeStock Broker

Company: ⚠️ IFH Capital Trader is owned by IFH Capital Trader Ltd.

Location: ⚠️ IFH Capital Trader mentions being located in Malta, a location totally NOT RECOMMENDED. If you decide to trust a company based here you have to know that your money does not have any type of protection, it is very risky, please think twice before trusting this company.

After a thorough analysis, we have identified several characteristics of this company that concern us.

What is iCapitalTrader?

After having carried out an analysis of the company's website, we can say that IFH Capital Trader is a: stock broker .

Account types

The company does not provide information about having different types of accounts.

Information on the web

IFH Capital Trade website

Here we show you a screenshot of the IFH Capital Trader website, which is icapitaltrader.com. The capture was made in June 2024.

Contact: phone numbers and email

After having performed an analysis of the website:

– We have found the following telephone number: +356 27621611

– We have found the following email: [email protected] y [email protected]

Regulation of iCapitalTrader

We have analyzed in depth the current ⚖️ regulatory situation ⚖️ in which this company finds itself and we have reached the following conclusion:

This company mentions being regulated in Malta, this location is used since the regulation of this type of country is practically non-existent. It is almost the same as working with an unregulated broker. That is, if you work with a broker with this type of regulation, unfortunately you are 100% unprotected. Therefore, at the regulatory level, unfortunately IFH Capital Trader is a completely dangerous and very unsafe broker.

🚫 iCapitalTrader Final Rating 🚫

As you can see, we have carried out a detailed and complete analysis of the most important characteristics of IFH Capital Trader and we have reached the following conclusions about this company:

Location: They are reported to be located in a very low security area, specifically in Dragonara Business Center Block B, Ground Floor, St. Julian's, STJ3340, Malta. This location raises serious concerns due to the lack of adequate security measures and the reputation of the area in terms of protection and surveillance. It is essential to consider these factors before committing to any entity located in this location.

Regulatory: The entity claims to be regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA), a regulator known for its lack of rigor and reliability. This regulation raises serious questions about the security and protection they can offer, as the MFSA is not recognized for maintaining high standards of financial supervision. The lack of strict and reliable regulation represents a considerable risk for clients and their investments.

IFH Capital Trader is a stock broker whose final evaluation reveals serious concerns. The company claims to be located in Dragonara Business Center Block B, Ground Floor, St. Julian's, STJ3340, Malta, an area known for its low security. This location raises significant concerns due to insufficient adequate security measures and the region's questionable reputation for protection and surveillance. It is crucial to take these factors into account before committing to an entity located in this location.

Furthermore, IFH Capital Trader claims to be regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA), a regulator that is not recognized for its rigor and reliability. This regulation raises serious questions about the security and protection they can offer their clients, as the MFSA is not known for maintaining high standards of financial supervision. The absence of strict and reliable regulation represents a considerable risk for investors and their funds.

🚨🚨 Conclusion: for the reasons mentioned our conclusion is that it is a very unserious and very unsafe company. Please think carefully if you want to send money to a company with these characteristics. 🚨🚨

Updates

Here are some updates about the iCapitalTrader company:

Date Update – news
May 2024According to information received, new linked brands would be: zenstox.com, prostoxfx.com y finansero.com (BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THEM!)
May 2024According to information received, the broker would be linked to other companies such as ontega, Fortissius, XLNTrade, Warren Bowie, Finance, TradoCenter, mytradit.com, 70 trades.
2024According to information received from a former worker: “…They operate in Mexico through call-centers located in the capital called “CONTRACTECH” (colony Rome and Naples) the other call-center's “EXTREMELY TECH” are located in Querétaro. The other "UNIQUE” in the City of Pachuca Hgo. “
2023 – 2022According to information received: “Ontega workers and other brokers who belong to the group of thieves are hired through “market it".
2023 – 2022Information received from a former employee of the company: “Ontega works together with many other brokers. I think it goes without saying that these are scammers. The work environment is horrible, they make you change your name, they pressure clients to invest, always putting pressure on them and they pay little – I worked in this company for half a year and to begin with no one can beat the market. The job of an “analyst” of these brokers is to keep the client entertained, or as they say “get them addicted” people lose their money because they become greedy, this type of investment is the same as a casino. The Analyst cannot make you lose, because no one knows how the market will behave, he can expose you, telling you to open high volume operations.

The Analyst is a commission agent, commissions are received of 6% of everything I earn, an average analyst earns from 2000 to 4000 dollars a month, but it is not an easy job. The days are very long, the treatment is inhumane. The pressure and stress, they set a deposit goal depending on the experience you have, which ranges from 10 thousand USD for the newest and those with more experience ask them to put in 60 thousand USD. 90% of the analysts come to this company by chance or recommendation and no one knows anything about the market or financial instruments. What's more, few even finished basic education.

They change your name and give you basic training on how the platform works, teaching you how to pressure and manipulate people to deposit their money. If you don't reach your goal, they humiliate you and fire you. “
2023 – 2022Information received from a former employee of the company: “the company name is “Aggravia Consultants“, its offices are in CDMX Saltillo 19 under the name of “marketit".
2023 – 2022According to former employees of the company: “The owner calls himself Ricardo Coronel, before it was called FINANCIKA, now it is called ONTEGA. They have several workplaces, including in La Condesa, Saltillo #19, floor 1, 2, 8, 10, and Saltillo #3, which is a house where they take “agents” to work when they have problems with covid or with the government. , in Roma, Tehuantepec #118 of which Ricardo Coronel is the owner of the building, and right now they are in Pachuca in front of the state of Hidalgo in another company called “UNIQUE” of which “Pamela” is the one in charge.”
2023 – 2022They let COVID-positive staff work and have their “agents” working (who are mostly kids between 18 and 25 years old with no knowledge of the financial market who, in the best of cases, finished high school) all in an “office.” ” less than 20 cm apart where there are 300 people and it is a contagion of covid.

The boys are exploited, many times leaving work after 9pm and entering between 7am and 8am, to go to Pachuca they are summoned daily at 6.10:8am in the sports metro where trucks are waiting for them to arrive in Pachuca before XNUMXam and start working. They even make them work on some Sundays, especially when it is the end of the month or when they have bad numbers.

They ask the guys for a “target” which is a personal and team objective of client deposits and they commission on those deposits.

2023 – 2022The hierarchies are these: Shief Manager: They are the main heads of the teams and they are the ones who earn the most “Alan”, “Sebastian Belmont”, a Venezuelan “Monsalve”, Bonifacio alias “Rodrigo Valverde” and “Jorge”, each Shief manager It has 4 small teams and each small team has a “team leader” who are the direct bosses of the agents. There are also those from Human Resources that serve no purpose where the main one is Mayte Paulin, and a group of “Masters” who are the ones who “depend on whether they know the market” and tell the agents what to sell, among them Waldo Silva, Claudia Roman, Jorge Madrid.
2023 – 2022Currently the offices are at Av. Tehuantepec 119 Col. Roma and they have already opened one in Hidalgo and Iztapalapa.
2023 – 2022According to former employees of the company: “Looking for work, I came to Ontega through “contratech“After the interview we had agreed upon, I managed to get hired.

After a week of training, the company assigns you a nickname or pseudonym, so that no one knows your real name, and you do not know the names of others, something here already smells strange, they explained to me that it is for our own safety, so that we do not We are located on social networks by clients in the event that they lose their money.

My salary consisted of 6.000 Mexican pesos, but what attracted us much more were the commissions we could earn, the greater the amount of money the client deposited, the greater our commission, which is why we were trained to convince people to deposit as much as possible ( from 200 dollars you leave a commission of 5%).

I worked in an area that consisted of a 4-story building, with more than 200 people per floor, so I estimate that there were more than 800 people calling interested people every day who left their information on the page.

Now we no longer work from that building, at Saltillo number 19 in Mexico City (MARKETIT) (they gave us a whistle that there was going to be a police operation) due to a police operation and they sent us to do home office and perhaps also because of the pandemic. Work is done from home.

Employees are mistreated and denigrated and they squeeze us, the supervisors are shit, they squeeze every last drop out of us. I decided to leave because I simply could not carry that burden on my body, basically they train you to lie and defraud innocent people who have no idea about this, it is a great psychological burden.”
May 2024
pablo soria of the girl

According to a former worker, Pablo Soria De Lachica would be one of the owners of these brokers.
May 2024ricardo colonel castro

According to a former worker, Ricardo Coronel Castro would be one of the owners of these brokers.
May 2024The education platform EDUTRADING, would be linked to all these brokers.

User Reviews

[democracy id = ”8921 ″]

What is your opinion? We invite you to collaborate with us and vote. You can also leave a comment about your experience with IFH Capital Trader.

At the end of the review you will find customer comments.


How to Claim Money Scammed by iCapitalTrader

For guidance on how to claim your capital if you have been a victim of fraud, please see the FAQ section below.

How to Report iCapitalTrader

If you are not satisfied with the service offered by the company and wish to file a complaint, you will find the best way to do so in the FAQ section below.

FAQs

Are there (recommended) alternatives to iCapitalTrader?

Yes, of course there are better and safer options! You can see here the brokers we recommend: ranking of the best brokers.

How can I report iCapitalTrader?

This depends on where you are, you should go to the financial regulator in your country. Write us a comment on this review and we will help you.

Is iCapitalTrader reliable?

No. IFH Capital Trader is not trustworthy, it is a very unsafe company: it claims to be located in Dragonara Business Center Block B, Ground Floor, St. Julian's, STJ3340, Malta, an area with low security and concerns about protection and surveillance. The company claims to be regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA), a regulator known for its lack of rigor and reliability. This combination of factors, including dubious location and unreliable regulation, represents considerable risk to clients and their investments.

How to recover money from iCapitalTrader?

If you want to know how to recover your capital, you can see it here. We explain in detail the process of recovering money from a scam company, step by step.

About the Author: Pedro Martinez Gonzalez

I'll tell you a little about myself! I am a financial analyst and economist with a master's degree in finance.
About my studies: I studied at the University of Salamanca for a Degree in Economics and then did a Master's in Finance in Madrid.
Do you want more information? You can read more about me here in my biography.

2 comments on «IFH Capital Trader: opinion and comments – Is it a scam?»

  1. Santiago Navas Reply

    This company will not let you withdraw. They scammed my husband, don't do it, you'll thank me later. Greetings.

    • Recommended-brokers.com Reply

      Hello Santiago Navas, thank you for writing about IFH Capital Trader. Currently, this broker is considered a SCAM.

      If you are a client, do not invest more money, their only objective is to steal from you, they manipulate operations manually and keep the money from the moment it reaches their accounts, it never enters the market, everything is prepared so that they make you lose your money to have the excuse of keeping it.

      If you decide to withdraw and they ask you for a ransom in the form of commissions, taxes, fees, legalizations, etc. Never pay it!, that is the alert, from that moment you have to know that you are a client of a scam broker and even if you pay they will never return it to you.

      To help other users or customers, provide as much information as possible, explain how everything happened, where you saw the advertising, who called you, numbers from which you were dialed, emails and everything that comes to mind.

      If you want to recover your money go to our chat or fill out the form in this link: CLAIM YOUR MONEY

      Greetings.

Leave your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *